Thread: Request for 2 or 3 maps.

Default Request for 2 or 3 maps.

Introduction/background:
    I have converted two of Paizo’s adventure paths from one game system to another, but last month heard about Pathfinder Infinite. About a week later, I heard that they are changing the licences, so I have until the end of August to publish these conversions, or will never be able to. These projects required a ton of work, so I would rather publish them than not. These two conversions will be amongst the first few items I release as a new publisher. As part of these conversions, I have included some new material for which I designed on map paper a couple of maps, which I would like to have professionally done so that they look useable! Another area of one of those APs needs a map done properly, because the area’s description requires it really.

Please note, I am new to publishing (nothing released yet!), so I would appreciate a “introductory offer/reduction” for those who take this on; the ebooks might sell only 3 or 30 copies. Because selling on Pathfinder Infinite means a cut of 50% already, I can’t really offer any percentages. However, if they sell really well I could offer a bonus. Additionally, I am planning to publish other material over time, including future adventures, which will require maps.

Please note the deadline below.

Project Scope/Style:
    Two (or maybe three) black and white maps, done in the style of old TSR maps, with line grids for ease of use.
    For the first two maps, I can send my initial map design along with a description of what’s in the rooms (where stairs go as well) by private message, once I am able to do so.
    For the third possible map, I can send the verbal description by private message (once I am able to do so!). If the idea of this sounds good and plausible, then I would like an additional feature added which can be discussed.

Technical: