Thread: Hello, this is Kui

Default Hello, this is Kui

Hey, this is Kui. I have been all sorts of places looking for artists to hire as well as people to meet that may have skills that interest me. I join this forum not because I have anything to contribute to it, but because I am looking for people that have an interest in cartography and are willing people in accepting small and large jobs. While I join the forum in look of the skills mentioned, I also hire artists with other talents. Such as uniform creation, animations and concept art. I live in the United States and believe in a drastically different culture and religious values than the people I am around. I am an accepting person, willing to put up with stuff and things so as long as the stuff and things do not affect my life in an above average impact. I was a college student and have finished my studies to hopefully begin a business. I play League of Legends for fun and enjoy gifts like art from my friends and family, usually about characters.

I look forward to finding new people and looking at the work people have made in the past!

Welcome, Kui! We have a bunch of talented artists and cartographers roaming the Guild so I'm sure you'll find something wonderful. Do you hire artists on behalf of a company or are you just looking for yourself?
    Kaitlin Gray - Art, Maps, Etc | Patreon | Instagram

I am looking for myself, thanks for the greeting. I have already found quite a bit of maps that I like and only a few that I dislike, I think this forum will be good for me. I did not find any restrictions that stop me from sharing contact information between myself and another. No restrictions on that sort of thing?