Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Writer in need of a map

Guild Novice

Default Writer in need of a map

Hello there, I am a writer and i'm looking for someone to draw a worldmap for me. It has to relatively huge because I am going to be writing all my stories using only this worldmap and it has many kingdoms, towns and cities and the like. I have tried drawing it by hand but failed when i tried to draw the geographical map and I have also tried using GIMP but I have problems downloading the map brushes i want. Therefore I am looking for someone to do it more professionally and for quite cheap as I am still a student. Please contact me if interested. Thank you!

Professional Artist Guild Supporter Wired's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Minimire Galfindo View Post
    Hello there, I am a writer and i'm looking for someone to draw a worldmap for me. It has to relatively huge because I am going to be writing all my stories using only this worldmap and it has many kingdoms, towns and cities and the like. I have tried drawing it by hand but failed when i tried to draw the geographical map and I have also tried using GIMP but I have problems downloading the map brushes i want. Therefore I am looking for someone to do it more professionally and for quite cheap as I am still a student. Please contact me if interested. Thank you!
    Hi M.G., if you'd please follow the template for requests laid out here we can all get a better idea of the type of map you're looking for.

Guild Novice

Default Reply

Apologies! I will make my request clearer XD

This is something I am looking for: [do note that all credits go to the original artist and i will link it below the picture]

thetania_lr_by_sapiento-da9y2pt.jpg
    http://sapiento.deviantart.com/art/Thetania-621368129